At the 71st FIP Congress the delegates of 88 countries elected a new president, Mr Tay Peng Hian from Singapore, as well as the Vice-President for Asia, Mr Surajit Gongvatana from Thailand and a new Director, Mr Bernie Beston from Australia. The best part is Mr Tay is also a lifetime member of the Philatelic Society of Malaysia (PSM). That's truly an honor for us too. Congratulation to Mr Tay and I'm sure FIP Congress will bring philately to the next level under the leadership of great leaders of the philatelic world.